

## Library Board of Trustees

Adam Burghgraef President

Linda Kampschroeder Vice President Carol Vaughan Kissane Secretary Mitzi Norton Trustee

Edgar Mihelic Treasurer Jennifer Paliatka Trustee Michelle Parker Trustee

## Schedule of Regular Meetings, Fiscal Year 2024

All meetings begin at 7 PM at the Library.

January 24 February 28 March 27 April 24 May 22 June 26 July 31 August 28 September 25 October 23 November 20 December 18

Meetings are open, and the public is welcome to attend. Individuals with disabilities wishing to attend any of these meetings are asked to contact the Library Director at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting if special accommodations are required.



## Calendar of Closed Days – Fiscal Year 2024

January 1, 2024	New Year's Day
March 31, 2024	Easter Sunday
May 27, 2024	Memorial Day
July 4, 2024	Independence Day
September 2, 2024	Labor Day
November 28, 2024	Thanksgiving
December 24, 2024	Christmas Eve
December 25, 2024	Christmas Day
December 31, 2024	New Year's Eve